

## COMMONWEALTH OF THE NORTHER MARIANA ISLANDS COMMONWEALTH ELECTION COMMISSION

## **Early Voting & Polling Place Designation Announcement**

This is to inform all CNMI Voters that pursuant to Public Law No. 21-34, the 2020 General Election Early Voting period for the 3<sup>rd</sup> Senatorial District of Saipan & Northern Islands will commence on Tuesday, October 13<sup>th</sup>, 2020 and end on Monday, November 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2020 excluding Sunday. The polling places for the Early Voting period are as follows:

## **POLLING SITE HOURS & SCHEDULE**

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. - 55 years old or older and Disabled (ONLY).

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. -All registered voter

## PRECINCT & POLLING SITE LOCATION

Precinct 1A (San Antonio) -Koblerville Youth Center, Koblerville, Saipan

Precinct 1B (San Vicente) -Enter/Exit at the front main entrance

Precinct 1C (Koblerville)

Precinct 2 (Chalan Kanoa) -Pedro P. Tenorio Multi-Purpose Center, Susupe, Saipan Precinct 3A (San Jose) -Enter at the south entrance and exit at the north entrance

Precinct 3B (Garapan)

Precinct 4D (Northern Islands)
Precinct 6 (Tinian & Aguiguan)

Precinct 7 (Rota)

**Note:** For residents for Rota, Saipan, Tinian & Northern Islands temporarily on Saipan.

Precinct 4A (Tanapag) -Tanapag Youth Center, Tanapag, Saipan Precinct 4B (San Roque) -Enter/Exit at the front main entrance

Precinct 4C (Capitol Hill)

Precinct 5 (Kagman) - Kagman Community Center, Kagman, Saipan

-Enter/Exit at the front main entrance

As mandated by 1 CMC §6218, voters must ensure that they bring with them a pictured ID as they will be required to present it in order to be issued a ballot at the polls. For more information, please contact the Commonwealth Election Commission at 235-8683(VOTE).